Browsing: Outstanding Poles

Who gets the title of “Pole of the Year in Belgium” will be known very soon. The laureates of the Pole of the Year 2014 will be announced at a special award ceremony on 14th November 2014 at Wolubilis Theatre in Brussels.

The event is held under Link to Poland’s media patronage.

The first Leaders of the Future Club meeting took place on 17 July 2014 in the St. Antonio Restaurant in Warsaw. The club members have been nominated within the “25/25. Young leaders to start” programme organised under the patronage of Władysław Kosiniak-Kamysz, the Minister of Labour and Social Policy. Among others, the group of 25 leaders includes Adam Bodnar, Rafał Brzoska, Joanna Erbel, Maria Seweryn, Olga Kozierowska, Dorota Masłowska, Artur Kurasiński, Michał Sadowski and Patrycja Piekutowska, who gave a beautiful concert at the club meeting.

The contest “Outstanding Pole Abroad” is organized by the Foundation of the Polish Promotional Emblem, which amongst others rewards the best Polish products and services with the prestigious emblem ”Teraz Polska”, in cooperation with: Association “Wspólnota Polska”, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland and the Polish President’s Office.

The contest is held under Link to Poland media patronage.